Some stunning images from Leh City, India

One of my travel loving friend from India recently visits Leh City and he sends me some of his awesome images. All of these images are really awesome and I thought that I should share some of them with my readers. I have visited some of the tourist cities in India but unfortunately Leh is still in my wishlist. After watching all of these awesome images of Leh sightseeing I can’t resist myself. I hope I would be there in upcoming summer season.

Leh is a best tourist destination in India specially for hiking lovers. There are various beautiful mountains to visit and you can also enjoy great bike riding experience. All of the tourist attractions in Leh will give you an experience of enjoying splendid beauty of mountains. There some tourist spots in Leh where you can see some color changing mountains. These mountains will change their colors according to various time in a day. Summer and winter are the best time to visit Leh. In winter you can enjoy awesome snowfall experience. Just have a look at some of the images below. I hope you like them.

Leave a Reply

